Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff

Scott

Ireland

Superintendent

sireland@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Alan  McCrary K-12 Principal

amccrary@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Arah Gay Assistant Principal agay@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Brittany

Taylor

K-12 School Counselor

btaylor@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Tuanette

Hulet

Science

thulet@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Jeffrey

Epperly

Physical Education

jepperly@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Heather

Jones

Librarian/Computers

hjones@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Rick Lin Math

rlin@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Scott Cavin Math/Buisness scavin@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Alyssa

Lambert

Language Arts

alambert@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Becky

Morris

Special Education Dir.

bmorris@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Arah Gay Music/Band

agay@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Sheridan

Mounce

Art

smounce@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Angel Critten Social Studies acritten@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Lee

Warford

Health

lwarford@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Todd

Wiedmaier

Ag

twiedmaier@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

Nichelle

Cameron

Special Education

ncameron@pattonsburg.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

 

Back To Top